My newest Sci-Fi release, OPERATION BRUSHFIRE, co-written with James Wolanyk is now on Kindle, Print, and Audible.  I’m thrilled to say the audiobook is narrated by Lou Diamond Phillips (La Bamba, Young Guns, Prodigal Son).


It’s a breakneck science fiction thriller set in an alternative history rife with political intrigue, espionage, A.I, and a conspiracy you’ll never believe. Great for fans of Douglas E. Richards, Michael Crichton, and Dean Koontz. Find out more through the links below!



  • “A dynamic tale filled with shocking action, devious subterfuge, and compelling characters.”–Jonathan Maberry, NY Times bestselling author of Relentless and V-Wars
  • “National security, surveillance, and artificial intelligence themes twist together, a great and timely read.”–Author Matthew Mather, International Bestselling author of Cyberstorm
  • “A pulse-pounding Sci-Fi Thriller that really makes you question the nature of humanity. I couldn’t put it down!”– Nicholas Sansbury Smith, New York Times Bestselling Author of Hell Divers