Will of Fire (Book 3)

Will of Fire (Buried Goddess Saga Book 3)

A Kingdom held hostage. A thief lost in time. The battle to seal Elsewhere has begun.

The villainous Drad Redstar has won the favor of king and country after leading a decisive victory over the rebels at Winde Port. Now with a seat on the royal council, he condemns Torsten to a lifetime in the dungeon and invites his militant people to take up residence in the capital. But not all light has been squelched. There is one disgraced King’s Shieldsman left who remains loyal to Torsten, and only he can help free the Glass Kingdom from Redstar and his dark desires to revive the Buried Goddess.

Across the known world, Sora deals with the loss of her one and only friend. She seeks out a Mystic of the Panping; someone who can help her figure out what really happened to Whitney in a journey that illuminates her past and present. With the true nature of magic revealed to her, she finds that Whitney is lost in Elsewhere, the world between worlds, and she’ll stop at nothing to bring him back.

As magic and war collide in Will of Fire, the third installment in the Buried Goddess Saga, the fate of the entire world will change. Grab your copy today! You can also get it on Audible narrated by the award-winning Luke Daniels.

Book 4, Way of Gods, will be coming in the first half of 2019!


Buy on Amazon      Buy on Audible

Join the King’s Shield

Are you ready to enlist in the King’s Shield? You’ll get exclusive content, like Pickaxe, the first in a short story series called Legends of Pantego that will dig into the deep history of the world you’ve come to love in the Buried Goddess Saga.

Sign up Here